Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Jakobs-Hadasch
Leitung Großkunden-Leistungszentrum
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-473
Mail. jakobs@schmidt-und-koch.de

Rolf Schnepel
Leitung Großkunden-Leistungszentrum
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-201
Mail. schnepel@schmidt-und-koch.de

Jens Döring
zertifizierter Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater / Verkauf an Behörden
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-143
Mail. doering@schmidt-und-koch.de

Ben Hüttmann
zertifizierter Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
Tel. (04 41) 93 11-204
Mail. huettmann@schmidt-und-koch.de

Jörg Meyn
zertifizierter Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-269
Mail. meyn@schmidt-und-koch.de

Klaus-Dieter Niermann
zertifizierter Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
Tel. (01 71) 24 33 162
Mail. niermann@schmidt-und-koch.de

Claas Treitz
Verkauf Großkunden
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-265
Mail. treitz@schmidt-und-koch.de

Elmar Vüllings
zertifizierter Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-142
Mail. vuellings@schmidt-und-koch.de

Marvin Irmer
Vertriebsassistent Großkunden
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-365
Mail. marvin.irmer@schmidt-und-koch.de

Vanessa Köhler
Vertriebsassistentin Großkunden
Aftersales Terminvereinbarung
Tel. (04 21) 44 95-280
Mail. vanessa.koehler@schmidt-und-koch.de